Hope Learning Academy Chicago Office Staff

Administration

Michael Jakubowski,

Principal

mjakubowski@hope.us

Laura Tye, Med.,

Assistant Principal

ltye@hope.us

Office Support Staff

Victor Ramos

Recruitment & Admissions Coordinator

Office 117

vramos@hope.us

Interventionist

Jaleelah Campbell

Room 100C

jacampbell@hope.us

Office Support Staff

Benitta Griffin

School Clerk

bgriffin@hope.us

Support Staff

Bernard Broadway

Security

bbroadway@hope.us

David Loreto

Technology Coordinator

dloreto@hope.us

© 2020 Hope Learning Academy Chicago

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus
  • w-youtube
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now