Related Services

Nora Chapman

Social Worker

nchapman@hope.us

Kimberly Carter

School Nurse

kcarter@hope.us

Margaret Gluck

School Nurse

mgluck@hope.us

Patricia Kolakowski

Case Manager

pkolakowski@hope.us

Dr. Renee Lewin

Psychologist

rlewin@hope.us

Kristen Murkowski

Speech Therapist

kmurkowski@hope.us

Heidi Owens

Physical Therapist

howens@hope.us

Christina Picha

Occupational Therapist

cpicha@hope.us

© 2020 Hope Learning Academy Chicago

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus
  • w-youtube
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now